Staff

Principal

Richard Pryor
pryorr@wvsd208.org

Counselor

Brian Hays
haysb@wvsd208.org

Secretary

Betsy Lindberg


lindberge@wvsd208.org

Attendance

Jennifer Hull
hullj@wvsd208.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Katie Horton

hortonk@wvsd208.org

 

Ashley Bailey
baileya@wvsd208.org

 

Kailyn Babbitt

babbittk@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 

First Grade Teachers

 

Becky Ross
rossr@wvsd208

 

Samantha Dale

dales@wvsd208.org

 

Haley Haubrich

haubrichh@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

Second Grade Teachers

Deandra Turley

turleyd@wvsd208.org

 

Toni Paganelli
paganellit@wvsd208.org

Third Grade Teachers

 

AaronKlippert
klipperta@wvsd208.org

 

Greg Porter
porterg@wvsd208.org

 

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

 

Ellen Burnett
burnette@wvsd208.org

 

Wendy Stover
stoverw@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 

Resource

Kellie Hatfield
hatfieldk@wvsd208.org

Speech

Kelley Strange

strangek@wvsd208.org

 

Camille Jones

jonesc@wvsd208.org

Bilingual

Katherine Flores

floresK@wvsd208.org

Library

Julie Martin
martinj@wvsd208.org

Music

Kristen Shull
shullk@wvsd208.org

Health and Fitness

Tom Winslow
winslowt@wvsd208.org

ClassroomParapro

Tina Bowden
bowdent@wvsd208.org

 

Julia Wullabbs

wullabbsj@wvsd208.org

ResourceParapro

Sharon Kelly
kellys@wvsd208.org

SpeechParapro

Jennifer Hull
hullj@wvsd208.org

Title

Julie Chacon

chaconj@wvsd208.org

 

Cyndie Albee
albeec@wvsd208.org

 

LaunaOlney

olneyl@wvsd208.org