Staff

Principal

Richard Pryor
pryorr@wvsd208.org

Counselor

Brian Hays
haysb@wvsd208.org

Secretary

Carmen Zamora

zamorac@wvsd208.org

Attendance

Jennifer Hull
hullj@wvsd208.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Katie Horton

hortonk@wvsd208.org

 

Ashley Bailey
baileya@wvsd208.org

 

Christina Warner

warnerc@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

First Grade Teachers

 

Becky Ross
rossr@wvsd208

 

Samantha Dale

dales@wvsd208.org

 

Alexandria Patrick

patricka@wvsd208.org

 

 

Second Grade Teachers

Deandra Turley

turleyd@wvsd208.org

Toni Paganelli
paganellit@wvsd208.org


Aaron Klippert
klipperta@wvsd208.org

Third Grade Teachers

 

Wendy Stover
stoverw@wvsd208.org

Greg Porter
porterg@wvsd208.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

 

Tera Kniesler
knieslert@wvsd208.org

Todd Paikuli
paikulit@wvsd208.org

Audrey Sanders
sandersa@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

Resource

Kellie Hatfield
hatfieldk@wvsd208.org

Speech

Kelley Strange

strangek@wvsd208.org

 

Camille Jones

jonesc@wvsd208.org

 

 

Library

Julie Martin
martinj@wvsd208.org

Music

Ambria Boss
bossa@wvsd208.org

Health and Fitness

Tom Winslow
winslowt@wvsd208.org

Computer Lab Parapro

Tina Bowden
bowdent@wvsd208.org

ResourceParapro

Sharon Kelly
kellys@wvsd208.org

SpeechParapro

Heather Clark
clarkh@wvsd208.org

LAP

Julie Chacon

chaconj@wvsd208.org

Sarah Newman
newmans@wvsd208.org

LaunaOlney

olneyl@wvsd208.org

Trinidy Vocana
vocanat@wvsd208.org